When Lovers Become Strangers - Cher - Love Hurts (CD, Album)

(9) Comments

  1. Tamuro
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Love Hurts on Discogs. Label: Geffen Records - GED ,Geffen Records - GEFD • Format: CD Album • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop4/5(24).
  2. JoJorr
    It is the final studio album with the record label Geffen. The lead single from the album was, "Love and Understanding" and the follow-up singles were "Save Up All Your Tears", "Love Hurts", "Could've Been You" and "When Lovers Become Strangers". It peaked at number 48 on the Billboard Top albums chart with the sales of 19,Genre: Soft rock, pop rock.
  3. Tojakora
    "Could've Been You" () "When Lovers Become Strangers" () "Oh No Not My Baby" () "When Lovers Become Strangers" is the third US single release from American singer/actress Cher's 20th album Love Hurts, released in US and Canada only in late May Genre: Pop rock.
  4. Zuluzragore
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Love Hurts on Discogs. Label: Croatia Records - LP 2 8,Geffen Records - GEF • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Croatia • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock/5(2).
  5. Nikoll
    Love Hurts; 3. Love And Understanding; 4. Fires Of Eden; 5. I'll Never Stop Loving You; 6. One Small Step (+ Richard Page) 7. A World Without Heroes; 8. Could've Been You; 9. When Love Calls Your Name; When Lovers Become Strangers; Who You Gonna Believe; The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss) (Bonus Track) Cher - Discographie.
  6. Kagazilkree
    Love Hurts Cher Pop ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Save Up All Your Tears 2 Love Hurts 3 Love And Understanding 4 A World Without Heroes 8 Could've Been You 9 When Love Calls Your Name 10 When Lovers Become Strangers 11 Who You Gonna Believe.
  7. Zut
    Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  8. Nasar
    9. When Love Calls Your Name When Lovers Become Strangers Who You Gonna Believe Shoop Shoop (It’s in His Kiss) Love Hurts was released in and was the third and final studio album released by Cher for Geffen Records. The record featured production by Bob Rock and saw her continue to collaborate with John Kalodner, Diane Warren.
  9. Vuk
    When Lovers Become Strangers Lyrics: You're looking at him across the room / Wondering just how it all slipped away so soon / You're looking to find some look in .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *