Picture Perfect - Tyrese - Black Rose (CD, Album)

(8) Comments

  1. Jutaxe
    Black Rose. Tyrese. 14 tracks. Released in Funk / Soul. Tracklist.
  2. Dashura
    Jul 10,  · Picture Perfect Lyrics. 4. Waiting on Billed as his “final solo record,” Black Rose is easily the most honest and open the singer has ever been on wax. More Tyrese albums.
  3. Bajind
    Jul 10,  · Black Rose, released July 10, , is the sixth studio album by American R&B recording artist Tyrese. It was released independently, released by his label Voltron Recordz and distributed by Caroline Records. The first single, "Dumb Shit", did not crack either the US Hot main chart or the US R&B chart/5().
  4. Akinonris
    Tyrese Darnell Gibson (born December 30, ), also known simply as Tyrese, is an American R&B singer, rapper, actor, former fashion model and MTV worbolinkfercapi.matnavithowawhocotacomppumobath.co releasing several albums, he transitioned into films, with lead roles in several Hollywood releases including Baby Boy, 2 Fast 2 Furious, Four Brothers, Waist Deep, Death Race, Transformers and Fast Five.
  5. Kajigami
    Jul 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Black Rose on Discogs. Label: Voltron Recordz - ,Caroline Distribution - • Format: CD Album, Deluxe Edition DigipakDVD NTSC • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul •5/5(2).
  6. Zulukinos
    Seventeen years after his solo debut, and two years after his Top Five album with Tank and Ginuwine as TGT, Tyrese has come up with a surprisingly modest, ballad-rich collection seemingly devised with longevity in mind. The R&B evangelist called upon a number of past studio associates -- Brian "B.A.M." Alexander, the Underdogs, and Marcus Hodge among .
  7. Gozil
    Tyrese Gibson - the man of all media!! His new release The Black Rose is a follow up to his successful release Open Invitation which featured the smash hit single Stay which remained a number #1 single for 11 consecutive weeks on the Billboards UAC chart; as well as hit singles Best of Me and Nothing on You both of which hit the Top 5 at Urban AC radio.
  8. Kigat
    Black Rose is studio album by American R&B recording artist worbolinkfercapi.matnavithowawhocotacomppumobath.co was released independently on July 10, via his label Voltron Recordz, while distribution was handled by Caroline Records. The first single, "Dumb Shit", did not crack either the US Hot main chart or the US R&B worbolinkfercapi.matnavithowawhocotacomppumobath.co

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *