Never Let You Go - Alex Clare (2) - Three Hearts (CD, Album)

(8) Comments

  1. Samunos
    Aug 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Three Hearts on Discogs.3/5(4).
  2. Mikarr
    Three Hearts [Audio CD] Alex Clare Song Title 1: Never Let You Go. Never Let You Go. Not Available 2: Three Hearts. Three Hearts. Not Available 3: Take You Back. Not as impressive as his most popular hit album. I was curious so I purchased it. But not at polished and varied as his hits. I still love Alex Clare/5(40).
  3. Kagashakar
    Never Let You Go Lyrics: Though I know you're small / You're big enough to fill my heart / Surprised myself / When I made room for someone else / Who'd of ever thought I'd fall so far / To pull.
  4. Mugrel
    2: Three Hearts Arranged By [Strings], Recorded By – David Joseph Wesley Drums – Aaron Redfield Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Strings – Dan Wilson Keyboards, Synth [Synth Bass] – Brian W. Brundage* Recorded By – John Rausch Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Alex Clare (2) Written-By – Alex Clare (2), Dan Wilson: 3: Take You Back.
  5. Faetaur
    Das CD-Album "Three Hearts" von Alex Clare () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  6. Goltikree
    14 rows · Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Three Hearts - Alex .
  7. Mirisar
    Three Hearts is the sophomore album release from British singer/songwriter Alex Clare and follows his Major Lazer- and Mike Spencer-produced debut, The Lateness of the Hour. Drawing inspiration from classic blue-eyed soul, jazz, folk, rock, and contemporary urban music, the album sees Clare deliver a coherent mix of perfectly crafted.
  8. Bar
    ALEX CLARE – Never Let You Go (THREE HEARTS).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *