Let It Loose (Special Extended Remix) - Chris Rea - Let It Loose (Vinyl)

(8) Comments

  1. Nakasa
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Chris Rea - Let It Loose at Discogs. Complete your Chris Rea collection/5(42).
  2. Kigagami
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Let It Loose on Discogs. Label: Magnet (2) - 12 MAG • Format: Vinyl 12 Chris Rea - Let It Loose (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(17).
  3. Gardahn
    Christopher Anton Rea (pronounced Ree-ah), born 4 March , is a singer, songwriter, and guitarist from Middlesbrough, England. Rea's recording career began in Although he almost immediately had a US hit single with "Fool (If You Think It's Over)", Rea's initial focus was on continental Europe, releasing eight albums in the s.
  4. Grogami
    And let it loose on me Let it loose on me We could sit forever Or we could take all night Of the whys and where fores Of the wrongs and rights Crazy situation, anyhow Turning on frustration So tell me why not now Let it loose on me Start it up Start it up And let it loose on me Let it loose on me.
  5. Temuro
    Apr 07,  · Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  6. Tojashicage
    Let It Loose Letra: There's no sense in waiting, So lets make a start, I got a poisoned finger, On a broken heart, Don't have time for reasons, Or feel inclined to quiz, The past is over, That's just the way it is. Start it up, Start it up, And.
  7. Disida
    Aug 16,  · Cheery Yorkshire bluesman’s hit albums set for 2CD deluxe reissues. Chris Rea’s eighties and early nineties gear has been expanded and remastered for release this October. The albums – Shamrock Diaries (), On the Beach (), Dancing With Strangers (), The Road to Hell () and Auberge () span Rea’s commercial peak and are to be reissued as deluxe double CD .
  8. Met
    Remix – Let Loose, Matt Kemp: 2: Seventeen (Remix) Engineer – Mark "Tuffty" Evans* Producer, Remix, Written-By, Keyboards – Nik Kershaw Remix – Let Loose: 3: One Night Stand: 4: The Way I Wanna Be (Album / Extended Version) Bass – Gary Tibbs: 5: I Love Your Smile Bass – Jay Ride Mixed By – Simon Vinestock Saxophone [Sax] – John.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *